Testimonials

★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


09/19/2018 - angelscans1
Sold a Condo home in Pasadena 
 
Armen was very professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and worked hard to sell my brother's property, He kept me updated on progress with pictures and documents and answered my endless questions. He offered advice and suggestions when asked, but I never felt as though he was forcing me to make a decision when I did not understand the options or problem. He was reassuring and positive and this made my experience as an out of town seller a very pleasant one. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking to buy or sell property in the Pasadena area.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


09/18/2018 - jtakaesu33
Bought a Single Family home in Sierra Madre 
 
Hazel is THE best. My fiance (boyfriend when we first started looking) and I were looking for our first home and actually met Hazel at one of our first open houses. We already had an agent we were working with but Hazel gave us great advice for first-time home buying and gave us honest, practical, helpful advice that we were so impressed with. We reevaluated our relationship with our realtor and luckily Hazel agreed to help us with our journey to buying a home! Almost every day we were in touch with Hazel and she provided quick feedback on the homes we were interested in. She gave us very useful feedback (i.e., realistic price range, neighborhood quality, etc). based on our expectations and needs. Her honest evaluations and attention to detail really made working with Hazel a fantastic experience. We really felt like we could be 100% honest with Hazel and it felt like we were working with a close friend. Whenever we were out of town or couldn't make it to an open house Hazel would go in our place and take pictures/video walkthroughs of both the inside/outside of the house and the surrounding neighborhood. I never expected to receive the amount of focus and dedication we received from Hazel - we have been raving about her to all of our friends and family! We know for a fact that our first-time home buying experience would have been more stressful and exhausting without the help of Hazel. Would highly recommend working with Hazel!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


08/15/2018 - Brook Yared 
Bought a Single Family home in Altadena
 
Hazel is great! She keeps up to date on the market. She's an effective negotiator. And, she was always available to show us a home or give us advice before and after we had moved into our home. Most of all, she was very patient with my wife and I. So patient that she got us a pretty kick butt deal on a house that we love in a seller's market. I highly recommend her if you're looking at buying a new home. Thanks for everything, Hazel!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


08/11/2018 - Sanjay Narayan
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in North Arroyo, Pasadena
 
Armen assisted us in our first experience selling a house. Armen was enormously helpful throughout the process, in giving us a sense as to what to expect, preparing the house and listing it, and the eventual settlement of a sale. His straightforwardness and willingness to help on even small details were especially helpful, given our lack of familiarity with the process.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


07/29/2018 - Daniel Alemshah
Bought and sold a Condo home in Valley Village
 
Armen is a master at what he does. He recently helped us sell our condo and find/purchase our new home. For our sale, Armen walked through with us and told us without malice and with preciseness, exactly what we should do in our condo to get top price. As for pricing, his strategy and knowledge of the market's quirks and fluctuations was spot on. For our purchase, he walked patiently through many a dud with us as we decided what part of town we wanted to move to. And as luck would have it, we bought a new place and signed the offer on our old place within four hours of one another. He handled both escrows and sale contracts perfectly and in record time to close all the contingencies. Everyone at his office, his whole team, rolled up their sleeves and made our experience one that was great.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


07/18/2018 - Crystal Reel
Bought and sold a Single Family home in Monrovia
 
If you are thinking of buying or selling a house you must call Armen! My husband and I met Armen when we were still dating and knew nothing about buying a house in Southern California (only that we thought it was impossible). Armen showed us it could happen. He helped us understand the home-buying process. He got us into a super cute home, in a great neighborhood, by the time we were married. Then a few years later when we had a kid and were ready for something bigger, Armen helped us through the home-selling experience. I can't say enough about him!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


06/24/2018 - Randall Paige Bailey 
Bought a Condo home in El Sereno 
 
Simply the BEST! My sister and I are originally from the east coast, but have lived in LA for 4 years. We really wanted to buy a house/condo, but had no idea where to start. Hazel was an absolute DREAM! She was extremely patient with us, walked us through every step of the process and always made herself available to answer questions. She even met with contractors and walked them through the property while we were at work. To say she went ABOVE and BEYOND is an understatement. When we finally identified an area of town that we wanted to live she made it happen. She's personable, kind-hearted, a hard negotiator and always keeps it real. We very quickly became good friends! Its hard to find genuine, authentic people like Hazel in this fast paced city. Thanks again Hazel we love our hilltop!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


06/14/2018 - Zemma Meshesha
Bought a Single Family home in Altadena
 
Hazel is AMAZING. My fiance and I went to a few open houses to feel out agents and see homes in our price range. Once we met Hazel we chatted a bit and both of us left with a great feeling about her. We tracked her down a month later when we were ready to start really looking. She knew the Pasadena, Altadena, and Glendale market very well, and helped us navigate the processes. She always made herself available and even managed to help us negotiate the different desires both my fiance and I wanted. We went through many "almost acceptances" and one escrow that we dropped out of, but we just closed on the perfect place. Thanks to Hazel, we got an amazing rate on an amazing home that we love. I would recommend her to anyone, and would use her again if we needed to.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


05/25/2018 - amythechang
Bought a home in Lincoln Heights, Los Angeles
 
I cannot say enough good things about Armen. He is the real deal - responsive, personable, detailed, smart, and a consummate professional. Armen is such a joy to work with that you will actually be sad when the escrow process ends. He is that good.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


3/15/2018 - user3643529
Sold a Single Family Home in Bungalow Heaven, Pasadena 
 
I cannot say enough about the job Armen and Hazel did in the sale of our home. They paid attention to every single detail throughout the process, which meant that we could relax, knowing everything would be managed correctly from start to finish. Don't discount that – it's rare and invaluable, especially in real estate. We've worked with many realtors over the past 20 years – Armen and Hazel are the best decision you can make


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/8/2018 - Teena Megerdichian
Rented a Townhouse in Pasadena
 
Hazel Perera excels in all areas and EXCELLENT in Local Knowledge; Process expertise, Responsiveness and negotiation skills. She was responsive from the get go by replying to our inquiry thru Zillow and thereafter. She helped us find, and solidify a rental property for us in 1 week!!!! I was very impressed on the fact that she went above and beyond her job to assist us in this process, and that is priceless!!! I highly recommend her with any transactions within the real estate roam!!! 


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/05/2015 - Edyie Su 
Found tenant for home in South Pasadena
 
Armen is one of the best real estate agents I have met. I was not able to lease out my rental property until Armen took over. His tireless attitude and dedication to work are instrumental to the full occupancy of my property. I wish there are more agents like Armen.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


12/23/2017 - Jennifer Olivares 
Sold a Condo Home in Glendale  
 
Armen was an outstanding Agent to work with! He is professional, experienced and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. The same goes for his team - Hazel and Erin, who were nothing short of amazing. Armen played a critical role in the sale of our home, which resulted in a multiple offer situation. My husband and I relocate often, thus we have bought and sold 3 homes now and Armen is, by far, our favorite Realtor. We highly recommend Armen and his team, trust that you are in the best hands. We look forward to working with Armen and his team again in the future! 


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


12/12/2017 - Zhanna Asatryan 
Sold a Single Family Home in Glendale  
 
VERY PLEASED WITH ARMEN'S PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONAL QUALITIES. CARING. KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ATTENTIVE, GREAT GUY TO WORK WITH. WAS AVAILABLE EVERY TIME WE NEEDED HIM.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


10/13/2017 - Aaron Schweizer
Helped me Rent a Multi Family Home in Glendale  
 
I cant say enough about Hazel, she was one of the most helpful, caring and professional agent I have ever worked with. She went above and beyond the call of duty, I was so impressed with how much help she provided. I would recommend Hazel to anyone in search for a home! Thanks Hazel for everything.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


06/30/2017 - Bryan Brown
Sold a Single Family Home in Altadena
 
We had nothing but a great experience with Armen. Not only is he incredibly knowledgeable about real estate he was incredibly patient with us through the entire process, never hesitating to answer any of my wife and I's 10,000 questions. He was also able to get us the price we wanted for our home. I would highly recommend Armen to anyone looking to sell their home. 


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


09/21/2017 - Nairi Petrossian  
Bought a Condo Home in Pasadena
 
After unsuccessfully searching for a home for a couple years, we met Hazel at an open house. She was so friendly and willing to help that we decided to give her a try. Hazel took the time to get to know us, our preferences and searched for something that would truly work for us. When we were busy, she would go check out properties for us to see if it would fit our needs. When it came to put an offer together, Hazel worked with us to put together the best offer with our needs and budget in mind. She also made sure we were always protected and didn't put us in any sort of risk just to get an offer accepted. I'm not one to make a decision on the spot, and Hazel was so patient. She came to the properties with us multiple times until we were comfortable with the decision. After a couple unsuccessful attempts, we got an offer accepted! She was great through the closing process. We needed a lot of hand holding since it was our first time purchasing a home. What made her stand out from everyone else was her attentiveness after closing. She worked with the HOA to get some maintenance on the home completed. She's the one who contact the maintenance guy and schedule the appointments. She even put a lock-box on the house so that they could have easy access to the home. She continues to stay in touch and checks on how progress on the construction is going. I can tell she truly cares and is a real professional. I would absolutely recommend Hazel to anyone. Hazel has been a pleasure to work with and we definitely consider her a lifetime friend. Thank you Hazel for helping us find our first home!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


09/28/2016 - Leland Myrick
Bought a Home in Altadena  
 
Armen is a very knowledgeable and friendly agent who helped me through the entire process of searching, making the offer, and buying a house. When I found the house that was right for me, he made it happen and the house is now mine. I'd recommend Armen to anyone looking for a home in the Los Angeles/San Gabriel Valley area. The next time I'm looking to buy or sell, he'll be the first guy I call.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


08/17/2017 - Todd McClintock
Bought a Condo in Glendale
 
Hazel was an invaluable asset during our home-buying search. For every step of the process, she was personable, knowledgeable, hard-working, and generous with her time. She did everything she could to make the process as painless as possible for us. She got things done, got them done quickly, and was always available and happy to answer any questions we had (and as first-time buyers, we had A LOT). Would recommend Hazel in a heartbeat to anyone looking for an agent.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


07/29/2016 - Jessica Schuman
Sold a Single Family Home in Pasadena
 
Armen went above and beyond to help us get our house ready to sell. We live in another state and could not be there to handle all the odds and ends! Armen handled it all and was very professions and made sure he understood our needs! Armen is awesome and you need him as your realtor!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


07/26/2017 - The Steedman's
Bought a Single Family Home in Monrovia 
 
Hazel was amazing. Not only is Hazel loving , welcoming and considerate, she is amazing at what she does. She has a way of connecting with you and supporting you through the house buying process. She has a wealth of knowledge and a passion for people. We would and do recommend Hazel to anyone looking to buy! We are convinced that we got our place because of Hazel. She was at open houses getting information and willing to go above and beyond. I know anyone in the market to buy will love working with Hazel as much as we did!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/08/2016 - Lernik Herabidian
Bought a Condo Home in Altadena  
 
Armen made the process of home-buying completely pain free and I am so grateful to have shared my first home-buying experience with him. Regardless of the stressors and obstacles that home-buying brings, Armen stood by me and found a solution for any problem that came our way. Armen was extremely patient with me, and his promptness to my concerns put me at ease. I am very impressed with both his ability to build good rapport with his clients, and maintain a calm and professional attitude. I would definitely work with him in the future and recommend him to family and friends.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


08/17/2017 - Jessica Christian
Bought a Condo Home in Glendale  
 
My husband and I worked with Hazel while buying our first home. She's incredibly personable and professional and very patient with the two of us who were brand new to the process. We completely appreciated her sage advice and guidance throughout and are very happy with the condo we purchased. She also had fantastic vendor recommendations including lenders, home inspectors, and plumbers. Hazel was incredibly flexible and accommodating around our hectic work schedules which was an incredible relief. I couldn't recommend her more highly. She would be an invaluable asset to anyone looking for their new home.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


6/22/16 - Colin Swank
Bought a Single Family Home in South Pasadena
 
Armen helped out my family with our relocation to the Los Angeles area from Washington, DC. If you want to take on the LA market, you will need Armen on your team. He helped us through every stage of the journey to include the lending process, targeting neighborhoods across our price range, packaging competitive offers and the closing/inspection period. Armen executed very difficult and competitive bids that required a great deal of responsiveness, market knowledge and professional networking. We were able to close on a wonderful house in a great neighborhood for our family thanks to his insight and experience. 


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


10/15/2017 - Bridget Batch
Bought a Single Family home in Tujunga
 
My husband and I started looking for homes on our own. We thought we had found the right place but realized that we didn’t know what we were supposed to do next. Obviously we needed to find an agent and we both immediately thought of the woman we had met at an open house for a place we weren’t going to buy (although it was a lovely, lovely place). That woman was Hazel. The original place didn’t work out, but despite the fact that an easy commission had just dissipated, Hazel really went to work for us. She sought out listings, made herself incredibly available to check out all kinds of ideas and places all over the place. Ultimately we came close on multiple bids, and finally purchased a place despite a protracted inspection process that Hazel described as “record-breaking.” She still wants to come by and see the renovations! Hazel is now our friend. Her sweet, engaging, patient and genuine demeanor, combined with deep knowledge of the industry make her a gem. In fact, that was the word the seller’s agent used to describe her during our epically long inspection period. She also went out of her way to find additional resources for us to use. I never, ever felt that Hazel was just trying to close a deal - she never pressured us to overbid for the sake of making a commission, and she always seemed concerned for our happiness. I highly recommend Hazel to be your real estate agent.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


04/06/2017 - Bsu168
Bought a Home in Redondo Beach
 
Armen has a knack for assessing the true value of housing property. We are very impressed not only with his ability to get the property for us in the presence of multiple offers, but also with his dedication to answer all our questions. It is a pleasure to work with him.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


09/06/2017 - Annette Kwan
Bought a Townhouse in Valley Village  
 
Hazel offered a lot of valuable advice to us during the whole house buying process. She's very responsive to emails and texts and very easy to work with.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


01/17/2017 - Xramman
Sold a Condo in South Pasadena  
 
We consider Armen a friend and he is our primary advisor on all of our real estate transactions. He has earned our trust by consistently being there to help in all aspects on several deals. We started working with Armen during a condo search in Summer 2010. Initially, we were impressed with his attention to detail and genuinely comfortable style with us. During our negotiations, he navigated us through the details and helped us get the best price for the property. When it came time to sell, he helped get together a team to remodel and we were able to sell for the highest price in the complex. Since then, he has helped guide us on a remodel and re-sale of another beach condominium (rental property) and provided input on pricing and local broker recommendations. We look forward to many more years of working together with Armen!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


12/01/2016 - Gregrpt
 
Amen was very timely, with very rapid follow up and follow through - rare in an agent! Phone calls and emails were returned quickly - even on the weekend and evenings, and he was very accessible throughout the process. I would highly recommend him for your real-estate needs.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


09/06/2017 - Anthony Chiu
Bought a Townhouse in Valley Village  
 
Hazel is very professional. She has provided very valuable advice to us . She follows up very closely and guided us with detailed steps. She is very responsive and answered any of our query promptly. It is a great pleasure to have Hazel to support us closing the deal.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


7/12/2016 - Navecc
Bought a Condo in Pico-Union, Los Angeles 
 
Working with Armen was a very pleasant experience. He is professional, responsive, and sensitive to his clients' preferences. He has vast knowledge and experience in real estate. I trust his judgement and I would definitely recommend him.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


09/05/2017 - zuser20150626100229899
Bought a Townhouse in Valley Village 
 
Hazel is amazing! Being a first time home owner, finding the perfect place was a lot of pressure and could be overwhelming, but Hazel walked with us every step of the process. We simply told her the few things that we were looking for in a home, and each week she would have a new list of homes to look at. We weren't too familiar with all the paperwork, the whole process of buying, and all the details of it all, but Hazel explained each step of it and made sure we understood everything before moving forward. She is personable and quick to respond to any of our questions or requests & she made finding a home such an enjoyable experience. Now we are a few days away from moving into our dream home and we couldn't be happier. Thank you, Hazel!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


05/09/2016 -Kvanhulz
Sold a Single Family Home in Altadena 
 
Armen is not only our valued real estate agent, he is our trusted advisor. Armen helped me and my husband purchase our home in Altadena several years ago. He asked great questions about our goals and preferences and took time to really get to know and understand us. The houses he found for us were spot on, and he provided great advice along the way. We reached back out to Armen when we were ready to sell our house, and once again, Armen was fantastic to work with. He provided great tips on what to do to improve the value of our house and its marketability, and coached us throughout the process. He was also always extremely responsive to our questions and timely in his response. We have worked with several agents over the years and Armen stands head and shoulders above the rest. You can't find a better agent anywhere.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


07/27/2017 - user6149165
Bought a Single Family Home in Monrovia 
 
Hazel was amazing. Not only is Hazel loving , welcoming and considerate, she is amazing at what she does. She has a way of connecting with you and supporting you through the house buying process. She has a wealth of knowledge and a passion for people. We would and do recommend Hazel to anyone looking to buy! We are convinced that we got our place because of Hazel. She was at open houses getting information and willing to go above and beyond. I know anyone in the market to buy will love working with Hazel as much as we did!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/23/2016 - Lfmcgrail
Bought a Multi Family Home in South Pasadena 
 
It was our lucky day when a trusted realtor referred us to Armen. He quickly understood what we needed, found the one property that meet all our needs, and then some, and closed the deal before a bidding war broke out. He knows the market, is clever and diligent. I highly recommend him.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


06/12/2017 - Arvind Lal
Found a tenant for a Townhouse in East Central Pasadena 
 
I'm so so very fortunate to have found Hazel, she is the best I realtor I have worked with by a mile (and believe me I have worked with a few) She proved time and again that she goes above and beyond with provides truly exceptional service. With her thorough knowledge of real estate nuances and the local market she is one of the very best in the industry.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/22/2016 - Lrsnonie
Sold a Single Family Home in Altadena 
I enjoyed very much working with Armen and allowing him to. It was such a great and enjoyable time working with Armen. I would and have recommend him to others. He's caring and concerned, and goes the extra mile.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


06/12/2017 - btrfly18420 
Bought a Single Family Home in Monrovia
 
Let me start by saying that Hazel Perera is much more than just a realtor. Buying a home in LA is a very tough and emotional process but Hazel made everything so much easier. She is extremely hands on and always available every step of the way. While we knew we weren't Hazel's only client we always felt that we were her top priority. She went to countless open houses with us, consistently sent us new listings, and never once let us get discouraged in this competitive real estate market. When we found our dream home, Hazel worked closely with us to present a compelling offer and aggressively worked to ensure that we were first in line. After our offer was accepted, Hazel made herself available for every home inspection, walk through, and explained every detail to us along the way. I can honestly say that we wouldn't have been successful without Hazel's guidance and assistance. Even though we closed on our dream home almost 6 months ago, we are still in contact with Hazel and she is always available to answer any new homeowner related questions. In an industry filled with typical salespeople that don't seem to have your true interests at heart, Hazel stands out as the shining exception. She truly makes the experience an enjoyable one and works harder and smarter than any other realtor I have ever worked with in the past. I cannot recommend her enough!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/10/2016 - Sally Macaller 
Sold Single Family home in Glenwood, Glendale
 
Armen is knowledgable, gracious , charming, and a pleasure to work with. He certainly knows his real estate and is highly educated, thoughtful and remarkably helpful.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


05/09/2017 - Nick Zee Cheng
Bought a  Condo in Glendale 
 
I was lucky enough to go home hunting in the rain, clueless about what to do and what to ask. There weren't many people out due to the rainstorm so we ducked into a few places (if nothing but to escape the downpours) and I was lucky I did! Hazel was showing one of the places, and she struck me with her openness, honesty, and general friendliness. I took her card and after reach out later. The best thing was her communication and her willingness to take every text and call to make this potentially stressful ordeal simple and straightforward (well as much as it could have been). She found me a great location with a situation that couldn't have been more perfect in a place I never thought I would live but I honestly love my location and place. I would recommend her to anyone and I'm thankful for her efforts.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/06/2016 - DH Dillon
Bought Single Family Home in Verdugo Woodlands Glendale
 
Armen came highly recommended to us by some close friends. Being first time home buyers, we were complete novices. Fortunately, Armen was with us every step of the way offering guidance, support and valuable insight. He worked around our busy schedules and made sure we were able to see all the homes we were interested in. Further, Armen's patience and positivity really helped make what could have been a difficult process manageable and, even, fun. His attention and support throughout the closing process kept the bank and sellers on task so that we closed on time. We cannot recommend Armen enough. If you are looking for a home, call Armen.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


04/06/2017 - Agnes Satoorian
Sold a Condo in West Central Pasadena  
 
We could not be more impressed and pleased with our experience with Hazel! We live out of state, and needed to make a quick decision to either sell the property or continue renting it. Hazel gave pros and cons to both, did not pressure us and ultimately based on her knowledge of the market and inventory out there, we decided to sell. EVERYTHING she said turned out to be 100% accurate! At first, we were hesitant to spend any $ sprucing up the place, but with her help, we spent a little bit to prepare it for sale. Well we got that back 10x in our sale! I never thought we would get asking price but she was confident we would and that it would likely go over. Property got 6 offers after first weekend of open house, then Hazel masterfully went out for Best & Final Offers from all potential buyers, and ultimately, the property sold at 5% OVER asking price - and get this - with an escrow period of less than 2 weeks!! Hazel was amazing through it all. She stayed on top of EVERY detail. Ensured we did as well. we have a lot going on and needed someone who could do most of the legwork for us since we were doing this remotely. She met with vendors, supervised their efforts, arranged payments for them... things most agents wouldn't do. And above all, she was just a pure delight to work with. She knows her clients, she knows her market and she just gets it DONE.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/07/16 - fl122122 
Bought a Condo home in South Pasadena
 
Armen is the best agent ever! A true professional! Kind, curteous, thorough, and considerate. He really cares about his clients and I feel like he is my brother! I've introduced hum to a few friends. He will be our designated agent for many years to come!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


02/13/2017 - zuser20140913223308648
Bought a home in East Central 
 
Hazel is amazing!! We happen to know her at an open house. We did not have any knowledge about the process of buying house. Her detailed and patient help make us feel comfortable to buy a house. During a process, also her support is tremendous. She is always hands-on, quick to reply or explain. She always explain well so did not need to ask much question even I consider myself detailed oriented. Even after closing, she is checking on us to give us market updates and stop by to say hi. We love Hazel...


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/05/2016 - Conartist1971 
Sold a single family home 
 
We found Armen to be very professional and personable in our dealings with him, we felt very confidence in his management of every aspect of prepping and negotiating the sale of our home.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


01/19/2017 - zuser20160730070254061
Bought a Townhouse in Pasadena
 
Hazel is by far the best real estate agent with whom I have had the pleasure to work. As a real estate attorney and California broker, I have had the opportunity to know and work with many agents throughout the State. While a good deal of those were excellent agents, none were as professional and thorough as Hazel. There is much more to the making of an excellent agent than being able to complete paperwork and Hazel has mastered those skills. It was her attention to detail, her knowledge and her intelligence that impressed me the most. Anyone needing the services of a real estate agent can be assured that they will be represented with the utmost competence and the most pleasant attitude.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/04/2016 - Eurydice7 
Bought a Home in Westlake
 
When my husband and I moved to California, Armen went far beyond the call of duty to ensure every request we wanted in our new home (big and small) were met. He found us the perfect home! I will continue to recommend him to everyone I know in the market for their perfect home. Thanks Armen!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


01/20/2017 - MELiz1778
Showed a Home in Altadena 
 
Hazel is our dream realtor. She excels at finding listings that hit all the criteria my husband and I are looking for, and then some. Hazel is prompt with communication and has been very patient with our home search. Highly recommend!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/04/2016 - Kamarciel
Bought a Single Family Home in Hollywood Hills 
 
We spent a lot of time with Armen...we saw 7-8 different houses with him all over Pasadena, Altadena and Highland Park. And each time Armen pointed out good and bad things about the properties...which is important because as a buyer you are impulsive and rationalize things to fit your ideas. This is where Armen would bring us back to a common focus and ensure we weren't looking at things with "rose colored" glasses. I would recommend Armen to anyone looking for a home. He was not only a fantastic realtor, but we now consider Armen a friend.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/04/2016 - Lianemarciel
Bought a single family home in Hollywood Hills 
  
From the first meeting until we signed all of our paperwork, Armen was fantastic, knowledgable and most of all very easy to work with. Always willing to help us and narrow our search for the perfect home. I highly recommend him. And he has now become a friend to us!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/04/2016 - April Armstrong 
Bought a Single Family Home in Studio City
 
Armen is he ultimate professional with unparalleled experience and expertise. We relied on him to identifying houses that fit our needs, evaluating the houses, and going through the purchasing process. He is highly effective, responsive, and affable. I would recommend him highly to my family and friends.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


05/24/2015 - Avaka
Found tenant for Single Family Home in Mid City Los Angeles 
 
In February of 2015, I was finally ready to rent a house that I own in Los Angeles. The house was still not completely tenant ready then, but I reached out to Armen because I did not want to deal with showing the place to prospective tenants myself, nor did I really have the means to run credit checks. When the house was finally ready in mid March, Armen took care of taking photographs, preparing and posting the advertisement online and showing the place. Along the way, he did research on rents for similar homes in the area so that we could come up with a reasonable rent and he was very responsive throughout the whole process. He also arranged for the signing of the rental agreement after we found tenants from among the applicants and answered my many questions about the fine print in all the paperwork. The tenants moved in on May 1 and Armen continues to follow up and keep in touch to see how things are going. His services were a huge help. Without Armen's help finding tenants would be a daunting task since I've never had to do this myself before.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


04/22/2015 - Poetlba
Showed home in Verdugo Woodlands Glendale
 
Armen is the only real estate agent I trust. I'm continuously impressed by his knowledge of the neighborhoods I'm most interested in and his vast network of real estate contacts. He's immediately responsive to any request, regardless of whether or not there's a payoff to him. He's keen on the overall buying and selling processes and offers expert suggestions on how to prepare for buying/selling. Above all, he's honest, and that's very hard to find.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


04/10/2015 - Danalemshah
Bought a Condo Home in Studio City
 
Armen represented us during the purchase of our home. He helped us navigate the market (at the top of it), cautioned us when necessary, was always honest with us and made the process of buying a home absolutely seamless. He was so gracious and accommodating that he faxed us our closing documents while we were on vacation in Europe so we wouldn't miss our deadlines. I have referred him to 4 friends who have all had equally fantastic experiences.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/28/2015 - ArmenShah 
Bought a Condo home in Van Nuys
 
He was recommended by a friend and I have never regret it. He listened to my needs and he always gave me his honest opinion. He took his time and never rushed me into a deal. I highly recommend him.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/26/2015 - Angabebe
Bought a Single Family Home in Valencia
 
Armen was such a pleasure to work with! His knowledge of homes is vast. He can walk into a home and his senses go off like a radar, he see's what you won't like water damage, structure issues, etc. Armen was patient and answered all of my questions and held my hand along the way. I appreciated having Armen help us find a home for our family!
Escrow closed on the day I gave birth to our daughter, he brought the keys to the hospital and met our baby girl.
Armen is amazing!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/16/2015 - Crystal Reel 
Bought a Single Family Home in Monrovia
 
Armen is the best. Hands down the best. He stuck with us - even when I pitched a few epic hissy fits ... lets face it buying a house in southern California is hard! Armen stood by us and ushered us through the entire process and in the end, my husband and I got a fabulous home that we love. Thank you Armen!!!!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/16/2015 - Crystal Reel 
Bought a Single Family Home in Monrovia
 
Armen is the best. Hands down the best. He stuck with us - even when I pitched a few epic hissy fits ... lets face it buying a house in southern California is hard! Armen stood by us and ushered us through the entire process and in the end, my husband and I got a fabulous home that we love. Thank you Armen!!!!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/12/2015 - User440036
Bought a Single Family Home in Burbank
 
I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Armen Sarkissian. The process of buying a home can be stressful, confusing, overwhelming and long. Throughout the process Armen was patient as he guided me through the world of real-estate. He effortlessly demonstrated his extensive expertise as we not only looked at single-family homes but also ventured into multi family dwellings. I felt he always made time for me, and was relentless in finding properties to show me. He was able to express his concerns about the properties we were looking at and more importantly he was able to identify the potential diamonds in the rough. At the end of the process, I had made an incredible investment. I made the right choice in choosing my home and choosing Armen as my real-estate agent.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/11/2015 - Elias Saba 
Bought a Single Family Home in La Crescenta
  
Armen helped my wife and myself purchase our first home, and I couldn't have asked for a better agent. It was very much a "sellers market" when we were looking with most homes receiving multiple offers within a few days of becoming available. The speed and efficiency at which Armen operates was invaluable in purchasing our home. More often then not, we'd be scheduled to see a new listing the same day it became available and have an offer submitted in not time. Armen was always willing to sacrifice his evenings or weekends to ensure we were among the first ones to see a new listing. His knowledge and experience in real estate was a great asset since he was always willing to share his opinions of a property even if it meant talking us out of putting in an offer. I have not and would not hesitate to recommend Armen to anyone I know.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/11/2015 - Elias Saba 
Bought a Single Family Home in La Crescenta
  
Armen helped my wife and myself purchase our first home, and I couldn't have asked for a better agent. It was very much a "sellers market" when we were looking with most homes receiving multiple offers within a few days of becoming available. The speed and efficiency at which Armen operates was invaluable in purchasing our home. More often then not, we'd be scheduled to see a new listing the same day it became available and have an offer submitted in not time. Armen was always willing to sacrifice his evenings or weekends to ensure we were among the first ones to see a new listing. His knowledge and experience in real estate was a great asset since he was always willing to share his opinions of a property even if it meant talking us out of putting in an offer. I have not and would not hesitate to recommend Armen to anyone I know.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/05/2015 - Nigolen
Bought a Home in East Central LA
 
My husband and I purchased our first house with Armen several years ago. We were nervous and had lots of questions. Armen was so helpful and patient with us. He helped us get through the process so smoothly and put our minds at easy every step of the way. Now that we are looking for other properties we are working with him again and he is just as helpful, knowledgable and accommodating as he was when we bought our first home. Thanks, Armen!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/05/2015 - Claupes 
 
As a first-time home buyer, I started the process with no clear idea of what I wanted. Armen helped me define my needs, set realistic expectations and find the right home. He was extremely patient and answered all my questions. I've recommended him to friends because I know he's trustworthy and responsive.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/05/2015 - Claupes2
 
As a first-time home buyer, I started the process with no clear idea of what I wanted. Armen helped me define my needs, set realistic expectations and find the right home. He was extremely patient and answered all my questions. I've recommended him to friends because I know he's trustworthy and responsive.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/05/2015 - Dana987 
Bought a Single Family Home in Altadena
 
Armen is Fantastic! He found me my first (and probably last) home. I felt completely taken care of as he walked me through the home buying process, step by step, alerting me to issues I should be aware of and putting me at ease as we moved through escrow. IF I were to ever purchase another home, Armen would be my go-to guy!


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/05/2015 - ehp75
Sold home in East Central
 
Armen is fantastic to work with. If you want a secret weapon in your corner, look no further! I've bought and sold two properties with him over the years, and each time he was outstanding. He has a vast understanding of the market, was strategic in negotiations and setting a price point, was always responsive to my concerns, and had great ideas that worked like a charm. I always knew my interests were in the best care in his hands, as he advocated on my behalf. His many years in the industry are evident in the way he pays attention to details and makes the entire process smooth and enjoyable. Thank you, Armen, for the professionalism and the excellence you bring to the table.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/05/2015 - Alene Terzian 
Bought and Sold a home in Torrance
 
Armen is am exceptional broker. He sold our condo and negotiated the purchase of our new home (all with contingencies) within one day of each other. It was brilliant. He's knowledgeable, professional, and gets the job done. He also makes others do their jobs as well.


★★★★★ - Highly Likely to Recommend


03/05/2015 - Illunatic21
Bought and Sold a home in North East Pasadena
 
Honest and very trustworthy. Went out of his way for us beyond what is usually required to take care of a permit issue with the city for a non-permitted add-on. Was very patient finding a new hope for my mother who looked at over 50 places before deciding on one. He was very professional during this whole process finding and sending new listings daily. I always recommend him to all my family and friends that are in need of his services.


As local real estate professionals, a commitment to client satisfaction is our top priority. Whether you are considering purchasing a home, or selling an existing property, an unparalleled level of service is guaranteed with our team representing you in your next real estate transaction. We provide real estate services in Pasadena, Altadena, Glendale, Eagle Rock, Highland Park, La Canada, Monrovia, and other local real estate markets.

What are your needs?